Naachy’s today #1

hello , today i feel so happy because i can having dinner

with my bestfriends

but there’s one that make me sad 

when i go home

my J don’t think me again

as a friend

all because one person 

who have a jealousy fire between me and my J

i feel happy but now … it’s gone

geez what’s wrong with her?

i even don’t want to steal Your J 

is everyone have a right to love someone ?

if we have right to love someone

why must block someone who like yours 

 

you don’t have a right for that

seriously you don’t have

 

Ps : My tutor in G.O is order me to make a diary , even it’s just a blog post

i will often make it .

and sorry for not using emoticons , my mood is down now😦

good bye

 

Image

Tinggalkan Balasan

