Naachy’s today #2

hello ~ welcome to the Naachy’s today blogpost ヾ(´^ω^)ノ♪ 

sorry for not updating yesterday , although i’m online m(´Д`)m

today i’m my dream was …

My J ☆

in my dream , My J so care with me …

(but in reality , My J also care with me)

but in reality too , she care about other girls

little make me jelly ~ ヽ(*´Д`*)ノ

but is okay

other girls have a right to being cared 

me too

now we have quarrel

isn’t it’s cute ? we have quarrel although we’re not dating?

lost contact …

i don’t know until when …

maybe until tomorrow …

or forever

 

 

P.s : i’m eating cheese bread from sari roti

so tasty ! nom nom nom!

i love u cheese ヽ(´3`)ノ 

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

