Happy 1st year in my family Mokka!!!!

hello , introduce you my beloved bestfriend all the time . it’s been 12 months Mokka in my home ^_^ it’s mean it’s been 1 year for Mokka to join part of my family !!! thanks God for all happiness that u give to me ! i’m never regret it … 

and yesterday another of my dream is COME TRUE !! guess what? i went to cosplay event !! that was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i take photos with my best HEROINE CHARACTER ! Kirito n Asuna form Sword art online >_< will upload the pict later , i look so bad in that pict but they’re AWESOME 

 

Thanks God for all your blessing!!!!!!!! Image

Tinggalkan Balasan

